Release Date : 2016
Format : CD

Produced by Chris Creglia
Co-Produced by David Bottrill
Mixed and Mastered by Joäo Carvalho at Joäo Carvalho Mastering

Recorded at DNA Recording Facility – Asst. Engineer: Joey Virgilio, Richard Stewart
All songs composed and performed by POLARITY

Guest Vocals on Autonomy’s Conquest – David Journeaux
Guest Vocals on Keys of Valor – Brendan Padjasek
Guest piano keys on Keys of Valor – Anthony Carino